Xpress Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://xpressautosales.ca/vehicles https://xpressautosales.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Xpress Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://xpressautosales.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/4544166/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/4544166/ Tue, 04 Feb 2020 02:34:54 -0500 2004 Toyota Matrix https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2004-toyota-matrix/4460829/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2004-toyota-matrix/4460829/ Fri, 17 Jan 2020 02:35:53 -0500 2010 Dodge Journey https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/4400976/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/4400976/ Sat, 04 Jan 2020 02:47:15 -0500 2013 Ford Fusion https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/4400973/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/4400973/ Sat, 04 Jan 2020 02:47:00 -0500 2006 Suzuki XL-7 https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2006-suzuki-xl-7/4400970/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2006-suzuki-xl-7/4400970/ Sat, 04 Jan 2020 02:46:58 -0500 2016 Ford Fusion https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/4398168/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/4398168/ Fri, 03 Jan 2020 02:39:12 -0500 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/4398165/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/4398165/ Fri, 03 Jan 2020 02:38:58 -0500 2010 Ford F-150 https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/4398162/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/4398162/ Fri, 03 Jan 2020 02:38:51 -0500 2011 Volkswagen Jetta https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/4387920/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/4387920/ Mon, 30 Dec 2019 02:36:55 -0500 2010 Ford Escape https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2010-ford-escape/4387896/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2010-ford-escape/4387896/ Mon, 30 Dec 2019 02:35:55 -0500 2011 Ford Escape https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/4387890/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-escape/4387890/ Mon, 30 Dec 2019 02:35:16 -0500 2013 RAM 1500 https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2013-ram-1500/3884696/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2013-ram-1500/3884696/ Fri, 20 Sep 2019 03:36:57 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Cruze https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/3884684/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/3884684/ Fri, 20 Sep 2019 03:35:47 -0400 2011 Hyundai Veracruz https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-veracruz/3884678/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-veracruz/3884678/ Fri, 20 Sep 2019 03:35:18 -0400 2012 Ford Transit Connect https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-transit-connect/3884669/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-transit-connect/3884669/ Fri, 20 Sep 2019 03:34:50 -0400 2011 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-sprinter/3351294/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-sprinter/3351294/ Sun, 19 May 2019 03:33:59 -0400 2008 Dodge Caravan https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-caravan/3249226/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-caravan/3249226/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 03:35:34 -0400