Xpress Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://xpressautosales.ca/vehicles https://xpressautosales.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Xpress Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://xpressautosales.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-santa-fe/5044887/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-santa-fe/5044887/ Sun, 31 May 2020 03:35:28 -0400 2009 Ford F-150 https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2009-ford-f-150/5044884/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2009-ford-f-150/5044884/ Sun, 31 May 2020 03:35:21 -0400 2009 Honda CR-V https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2009-honda-cr-v/5044869/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2009-honda-cr-v/5044869/ Sun, 31 May 2020 03:35:10 -0400 2010 Infiniti EX https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2010-infiniti-ex/5004849/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2010-infiniti-ex/5004849/ Sat, 23 May 2020 03:36:04 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Cruze https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/4999812/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/4999812/ Fri, 22 May 2020 03:37:03 -0400 2012 Kia Sorento https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2012-kia-sorento/4787322/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2012-kia-sorento/4787322/ Thu, 26 Mar 2020 03:38:07 -0400 2011 Hyundai Elantra https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-elantra/4787313/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-elantra/4787313/ Thu, 26 Mar 2020 03:37:13 -0400 2012 Volkswagen GTI https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-gti/4787307/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2012-volkswagen-gti/4787307/ Thu, 26 Mar 2020 03:36:58 -0400 2013 Mazda MAZDA6 https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda6/4787292/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda6/4787292/ Thu, 26 Mar 2020 03:35:35 -0400 2010 Ford Transit Connect https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2010-ford-transit-connect/4787289/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2010-ford-transit-connect/4787289/ Thu, 26 Mar 2020 03:35:10 -0400 2003 Toyota Corolla https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2003-toyota-corolla/4708473/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2003-toyota-corolla/4708473/ Sun, 08 Mar 2020 03:34:14 -0400 2009 Ford Taurus X https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2009-ford-taurus-x/4631694/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2009-ford-taurus-x/4631694/ Tue, 25 Feb 2020 02:36:26 -0500 2006 Suzuki XL-7 https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2006-suzuki-xl-7/4400970/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2006-suzuki-xl-7/4400970/ Sat, 04 Jan 2020 02:46:58 -0500 2012 Ford Transit Connect https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-transit-connect/3884669/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-transit-connect/3884669/ Fri, 20 Sep 2019 03:34:50 -0400 2011 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-sprinter/3351294/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-sprinter/3351294/ Sun, 19 May 2019 03:33:59 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Cruze https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/3075560/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-cruze/3075560/ Sat, 27 Oct 2018 03:49:10 -0400