Xpress Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://xpressautosales.ca/vehicles https://xpressautosales.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Xpress Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://xpressautosales.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2015 RAM 1500 https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2015-ram-1500/3907436/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2015-ram-1500/3907436/ Wed, 25 Sep 2019 03:35:05 -0400 2013 RAM 1500 https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2013-ram-1500/3884696/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2013-ram-1500/3884696/ Fri, 20 Sep 2019 03:36:57 -0400 2013 Hyundai Sonata https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-sonata/3884690/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-sonata/3884690/ Fri, 20 Sep 2019 03:36:21 -0400 2010 Dodge Journey https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3884687/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3884687/ Fri, 20 Sep 2019 03:36:05 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Cruze https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/3884684/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/3884684/ Fri, 20 Sep 2019 03:35:47 -0400 2010 Toyota Matrix https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-matrix/3884681/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-matrix/3884681/ Fri, 20 Sep 2019 03:35:33 -0400 2011 Hyundai Veracruz https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-veracruz/3884678/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-veracruz/3884678/ Fri, 20 Sep 2019 03:35:18 -0400 2005 Chevrolet Equinox https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2005-chevrolet-equinox/3884675/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2005-chevrolet-equinox/3884675/ Fri, 20 Sep 2019 03:35:03 -0400 2012 Ford Transit Connect https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-transit-connect/3884669/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-transit-connect/3884669/ Fri, 20 Sep 2019 03:34:50 -0400 2011 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-sprinter/3351294/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-sprinter/3351294/ Sun, 19 May 2019 03:33:59 -0400 2008 Dodge Caravan https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-caravan/3249226/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-caravan/3249226/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 03:35:34 -0400