Xpress Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://xpressautosales.ca/vehicles https://xpressautosales.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Xpress Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://xpressautosales.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2006 Honda Odyssey https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2006-honda-odyssey/3470801/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2006-honda-odyssey/3470801/ Mon, 24 Jun 2019 03:35:12 -0400 2010 Ford F-350 https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-350/3428672/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-350/3428672/ Sat, 15 Jun 2019 03:37:28 -0400 2011 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-sprinter/3351294/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-sprinter/3351294/ Sun, 19 May 2019 03:33:59 -0400 2009 GMC Sierra https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2009-gmc-sierra/3351293/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2009-gmc-sierra/3351293/ Sun, 19 May 2019 03:33:50 -0400 2007 Jeep Patriot https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2007-jeep-patriot/3275903/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2007-jeep-patriot/3275903/ Thu, 04 Apr 2019 03:33:54 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Malibu https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-malibu/3275902/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-malibu/3275902/ Thu, 04 Apr 2019 03:33:38 -0400 2008 Dodge Caravan https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-caravan/3249226/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-caravan/3249226/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 03:35:34 -0400 2008 Subaru Impreza https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2008-subaru-impreza/3110010/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2008-subaru-impreza/3110010/ Wed, 21 Nov 2018 04:37:49 -0500