Xpress Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://xpressautosales.ca/vehicles https://xpressautosales.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Xpress Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://xpressautosales.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 Ford Escape https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2016-ford-escape/6272478/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2016-ford-escape/6272478/ Tue, 15 Dec 2020 02:37:13 -0500 2016 Ford Focus https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/6272475/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/6272475/ Tue, 15 Dec 2020 02:37:04 -0500 2007 Hyundai Sonata https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2007-hyundai-sonata/6272472/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2007-hyundai-sonata/6272472/ Tue, 15 Dec 2020 02:36:50 -0500 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/6272469/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/6272469/ Tue, 15 Dec 2020 02:36:40 -0500 2012 Ford Transit Connect https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-transit-connect/6235740/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2012-ford-transit-connect/6235740/ Fri, 11 Dec 2020 02:36:43 -0500 2013 Hyundai Accent https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-accent/6235737/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-accent/6235737/ Fri, 11 Dec 2020 02:36:33 -0500 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2005-hyundai-santa-fe/6235734/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2005-hyundai-santa-fe/6235734/ Fri, 11 Dec 2020 02:36:23 -0500 2013 Hyundai Elantra https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/6235731/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra/6235731/ Fri, 11 Dec 2020 02:36:12 -0500 2014 Dodge Cargo Van https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-cargo-van/6235728/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-cargo-van/6235728/ Fri, 11 Dec 2020 02:36:09 -0500 2011 Ford Econoline https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-econoline/6235725/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2011-ford-econoline/6235725/ Fri, 11 Dec 2020 02:36:01 -0500 2014 Nissan NV200 https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-nv200/6235722/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-nv200/6235722/ Fri, 11 Dec 2020 02:35:53 -0500 2008 Chevrolet Equinox https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-equinox/6235716/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-equinox/6235716/ Fri, 11 Dec 2020 02:35:43 -0500 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-santa-fe/5044887/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-santa-fe/5044887/ Sun, 31 May 2020 03:35:28 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Cruze https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/3884684/ https://xpressautosales.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-cruze/3884684/ Fri, 20 Sep 2019 03:35:47 -0400